Petal Pusher Florist
Shop
0 Item(s)

Your premier full service florist ~ 100% satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Reviews
Petal Pusher Florist
Local Beaver Dam, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

BEAUTIFUL arrangement. Petal Pusher always does an amazing job. Smaller than I expected from the picture but beautiful none-the-less! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mom loved her birthday flowers! Very pretty!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful. This is 5 days later and the flowers are still beautiful. Thank you for your business in our county, and I will always refer friends and family to you. Thank you!
Sheila's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2017, 1:40 pm

Thank you Nita. So happy to hear the flowers are lasting. Happy Retirement to you. Hope you enjoy it.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer Service is over the top - they called about he selected arrangement - asked questions - you are WONDERFUL! thank you for the special treatment!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I order are always fresh and beautiful, thank you for good service.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent Service
Leesa's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2015, 1:34 pm

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers online for my grandmas birthday and they were absolutely beautiful! My grandma was thrilled, she loves them. I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were prettier than advertised..great job!
Leesa's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2015, 4:02 pm

Thank you very much!!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangements you have delivered for me have been beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

As usual item purchased was of very good quality. Recipient is still eating on the fruit. As usual thanks for the help.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered an arrangement online and it was as lovely as the picture!! No bad flower substitutes!
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

This arrangement was for the funeral of a very special friend. The flowers and basket were beautiful, and the arrangement looked just like the photo on your website. Thank you so much! Lisa
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was the second time over the last few years since my sister moved to Kentucky that I used your service. It was really great. She loved the arrangements both times. Your website is really well maintained. I will continue to use you when I need to send her flowers again. Thanks again for such great service.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Second order from Petal Pushers. The item originally selected was not available and they gave me a call to notify me of this. The ability to order on line in Arizona from a reliable dealer in Hartford is appeciated
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and appropriate for the occassion. My only comment would be that a more timely delivery notification would be nice. Since I don't live there it would be nice to get a notice same day of delivery rather than 3-4 days later.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom said the flowers were beautiful. I was afraid she wouldn't be home and a courtesy call was made to make sure. So glad I have you to send that something lovely to my friends and family in Ohio County. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Recieved a wreath and a fresh arrangement, and both were beautiful! This is day three and the fresh flowers are beginning to "open" and they are gorgeous!!Excellent work Petal Pusher Florist.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service..Thanks you
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipeints, my dughter-in-law and her mother, said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I was not able to see them myself, being out of town. But I can trust Petal Pushers to ease these ladies bereavement in my absence. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service and personnel
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate the fact that there is a local professional florist who can handle my families needs, in the Bever Dam / Hartford area. Thanks for being there for us.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The best.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful.Much prettier than I thought they were going to be. Everyone just loved them.Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers were really beautiful
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were really beautiful
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw the plant, and it was even bigger and prettier than I expected.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate the fact that I can do my ordering online since I live in Alabama and part of our family is in Hartford, Ky. It makes it easier to get things to them and I can order anytime of the day or night and get great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 02, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

Petal Pushers has never failed in 25 years to be able to fulfill any requests I have made of them. Their product quality and excellence of service are exemplary and a good example to others in this business. I highly recommend this business whether you are local or calling them from other areas with orders.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Beaver Dam, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Petal Pusher Florist
1501 N. Main St.
Beaver Dam, KY. 42320
Local: (270) 274-5114

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase