1501 N. Main St. Beaver Dam, KY 42320  Local: (270) 298-3079 Tollfree: (800) 224-0642
Customer Reviews
PETAL PUSHER FLORIST
Local Beaver Dam, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer Service is over the top - they called about he selected arrangement - asked questions - you are WONDERFUL! thank you for the special treatment!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I order are always fresh and beautiful, thank you for good service.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent Service
Leesa's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2015, 1:34 pm

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers online for my grandmas birthday and they were absolutely beautiful! My grandma was thrilled, she loves them. I will definitely be using them again!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were prettier than advertised..great job!
Leesa's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2015, 4:02 pm

Thank you very much!!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Friendly and helpful. I would recommend them.
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangements you have delivered for me have been beautiful.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

As usual item purchased was of very good quality. Recipient is still eating on the fruit. As usual thanks for the help.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered an arrangement online and it was as lovely as the picture!! No bad flower substitutes!
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

This arrangement was for the funeral of a very special friend. The flowers and basket were beautiful, and the arrangement looked just like the photo on your website. Thank you so much! Lisa
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

This was the second time over the last few years since my sister moved to Kentucky that I used your service. It was really great. She loved the arrangements both times. Your website is really well maintained. I will continue to use you when I need to send her flowers again. Thanks again for such great service.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Second order from Petal Pushers. The item originally selected was not available and they gave me a call to notify me of this. The ability to order on line in Arizona from a reliable dealer in Hartford is appeciated
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and appropriate for the occassion. My only comment would be that a more timely delivery notification would be nice. Since I don't live there it would be nice to get a notice same day of delivery rather than 3-4 days later.
Date: Feb 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom said the flowers were beautiful. I was afraid she wouldn't be home and a courtesy call was made to make sure. So glad I have you to send that something lovely to my friends and family in Ohio County. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Recieved a wreath and a fresh arrangement, and both were beautiful! This is day three and the fresh flowers are beginning to "open" and they are gorgeous!!Excellent work Petal Pusher Florist.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service..Thanks you
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipeints, my dughter-in-law and her mother, said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I was not able to see them myself, being out of town. But I can trust Petal Pushers to ease these ladies bereavement in my absence. Thank you!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service and personnel
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I appreciate the fact that there is a local professional florist who can handle my families needs, in the Bever Dam / Hartford area. Thanks for being there for us.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The best.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful.Much prettier than I thought they were going to be. Everyone just loved them.Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers were really beautiful
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

the flowers were really beautiful
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw the plant, and it was even bigger and prettier than I expected.
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I appreciate the fact that I can do my ordering online since I live in Alabama and part of our family is in Hartford, Ky. It makes it easier to get things to them and I can order anytime of the day or night and get great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 02, 2007
Name:

State/Province: MS

Petal Pushers has never failed in 25 years to be able to fulfill any requests I have made of them. Their product quality and excellence of service are exemplary and a good example to others in this business. I highly recommend this business whether you are local or calling them from other areas with orders.
Flower Delivery To Beaver Dam, KY
See Delivery Areas